Facebook has been trying to make Instagram as feature rich as possible. Starting from today you can replay and share your Instagram Live videos when your broadcast has ended. Now after your live video has ended you get an option to either share it for 24 hours or discard your video. Earlier those users who had missed your live broadcast were not able to watch that but from now on those friends who have missed your live broadcast can now see them for 24 hours after the end of the broadcast.
You can also share the replay for your broadcast by sending it as a message to your friends. Whenever anyone shares a replay of the broadcast you can see a play button in the stories bar. Also, you can share multiple replays as well and that will be visible to users similar to the way multiple stories are shown.You also get to know the number of viewers who have seen your shared replays when you watch your own replay.
Facebook had introduced the live video service on Instagram in November last year and since then millions of people have broadcasted live video. But this update will be firstly available for only iOS and Android. And like always the newly introduced features by Instagram will come to Windows 10 later.