Today is the day! Microsoft’s Surface event dubbed as “Imagine what you’ll do” will take place today┬áin New York City 10 AM EDT. Microsoft will be unveiling the iMac rival, Surface Studio. We might also see updates for Windows 10 Redstone 2 and Project Centennial. Since we know how Microsoft kept Surface Book a secret until its event last year, we are expecting some surprises from them like the Surface Phone, Surface Home, and the return of Joe Belfiore on the stage. Check out the rest of what we are expecting from the event.

  1. Windows 10 Redstone 2
  2. Refreshed/Updated Surface devices.
  3. A new phone
  4. Surface Studio
  5. Surface Home
  6. Microsoft Band 3
  7. Updates to Project Centennial

Here are the local time in different parts of the world.

Redmond 7:00 AM October 26

London 3:00 PM October 26

Cape Town 4:00 PM October 26

Moscow 5:00 PM October 26

Dubai 6:00 PM October 26

New Delhi 7:30 PM October 26

Hong Kong 10:00 PM October 26

Singapore 10:00 PM October 26

Manila 10:00 PM October 26

Shanghai 10:00 PM October 26

Canberra 1:00AM October 27

Wellington 3:00AM October 27

Microsoft will livestream the event here. You can also join the discussion on Twitter using #MicrosoftEvent.

Happy watching!