Microsoft’s Build 2016 event is starring within 10 hours. The event is happening in San Francisco, USA. In the Build 2016 event, Microsoft is expected to reveal their new plans for Windows 10, Windows 10 Mobile and its other product.

If you don’t at what time the event is happening in your country, have a look at below timetable:

  • United Kingdom – 16:30
  • India – 21:00
  • Brazil (Brasilia) – 12:30
  • Netherlands – 17:30
  • Italy – 17:30
  • Poland – 17:30
  • France – 17:30
  • Germany – 17:30
  • Spain – 17:30
  • Pakistan – 20:30
  • Bangladesh – 21:30
  • New York – 11:30
  • China – 23:30
  • Australia (Canberra) – 02:30
  • Japan – 00:30
  • Canada (Ottawa) – 11:30
  • Mexico (Mexico City) – 09:30
  • Bulgaria – 18:30
  • Romania – 18:30
  • New Zealand (Wellington) – 16:30
  • Russia (Moscow) – 18:30
  • Dubai – 19:30
  • Thailand – 22:30
  • Iran – 20:00

Less than 10 hours left for Build 2016! Are you excited? Let us know in comments below.